July 22, 2019     Register   Login  
 
 
 
Officers     
Quick Links
 
Current Officers
NACCTFO Officers 2019-2020
       

President
Michelle D. McBride
St. Charles County Collector of Revenue
201 North Second St., Ste 134
Saint Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 636-949-7900, ext. 3976
Fax: 636-949-7471
mmcbride@sccmo.org

President-Elect
Dolores Ortega Carter
Travis County Treasurer
P.O. Box 1748
Austin, TX 78767
Phone: 512-854-9365
Fax: 512-854-9361
dolores.carter@traviscountytx.gov

1st Vice President
James P. McFadden
Tioga County Treasurer
56 Main St.
Owego, NY 13827
Phone: 607-687-8668
Fax: 607-223-7035
mcfaddenj@co.tioga.ny.us

2nd Vice President
Donna D. Peterson
Payette County Treasurer
1130 3rd Ave. N. Rm. 103
Payette, ID 83661
Phone: 208-642-6004
Fax: 208-642-6040
dpeterson@payettecounty.org

Treasurer
Shiela Miller
Randolph County Collector
372 Highway JJ Ste 1G
Huntsville, MO 65259
Phone: 844-277-6555, ext. 310
Fax: 844-342-1454
shiela.miller@randolphcounty-mo.gov

Secretary
Chris Craft
St. Lucie County Tax Collector
2300 Virginia St.
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: 772-462-3559
Fax: 772-462-2101
chris.craft@tcslc.com

Immediate Past-President
Tracey J. Marshall
Cass County Treasurer
5 W. 7th St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
Phone: 712-243-5503
Fax: 712-243-6660
tmarshall@casscoia.us

NACo Board Member
Debbi McGinnis
Polk County Collector of Revenue
102 East Broadway, Ste 6
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 417-326-4032
Fax: 417-777-8693
collector@polkcountymo.org

 

 
 Copyright 2007-2019 by NACCTFO  Terms Of Use Privacy Statement